website

Blog

WhatsApp Finally Launches ‘Delete for Everyone’ Feature

Delete for everyone

WhatsApp finally launched its highly awaited feature called ‘Delete for Everyone.’ This feature lets its users retract their messages if they sent the message to the wrong person or group. It is important to note that you can only delete messages for everyone up to only seven minutes after you have sent the message. Once […]

The post WhatsApp Finally Launches ‘Delete for Everyone’ Feature appeared first on TheTechy.

Source: thetechy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.