website

TEAM

RAMESH SOMANI
CHIEF EDITOR & PUBLISHER

COO
Sakshi Maheshwari (sakshi@exhibit.co.in)

EDITORIAL

Tech Editor
Shintu Dhang (edteam@exhibit.co.in)

Sub Editor Bikes & Tech
Mrinmoy Choudhury (bikes@exhibit.co.in)

Jr. Editor Tech & Auto
Saurabh Gamare (edit-team@exhibit.co.in)

Jr. Lifestyle Editor
Krishti Khound (editorial@exhibit.co.in)

Auto Reviewer
Abhinav Jakhar (autodesk@exhibit.co.in)

Asst Editor – Features & Digital Content
Smriti Raizada (sm@exhibit.co.in)

Contributing Editor – TheWheelz
Roshan Sirohia

BUSINESS

Head of Marketing
Rohan Bajaj (rohan@exhibit.co.in)

Head-Influencer Mktg
Neha Sharma (media@exhibit.co.in)

Mgr-Brand Solutions
Yashvi Poonia (yashvi@exhibit.co.in)

Mgr-Brand Solutions
Munzela Rizvi (mktg@exhibit.co.in)

Mgr-Brand Solutions
Aanchal Sharma (adv@exhibit.co.in)

Marketing & Client Servicing
Sahaj Trivedi (bd@exhibit.co.in)

PR & Communications Manager
Sasha Nambiar (pr@exhibit.co.in)

ART & DESIGN

Host / Tech Host
Sana Dua (sana@exhibit.co.in)
Chetna Pande (chetna@exhibit.co.in)

Art Director
Radhika Maheshwari (radhika@exhibit.co.in)

Stylist
Simran Kabra (celebs@exhibit.co.in)

Design Team
Aniket Boyane (graphic@exhibit.co.in)
Dhanashri Mane (design@exhibit.co.in)

Web Team
Supriya Malkar (webteam@exhibit.co.in)
Suvita Sangale (webmaster@exhibit.co.in)

Video Team
Harmanpreet Singh (video@exhibit.co.in)
Sanil Goti (visual@exhibit.co.in)

ACCOUNTS & HR

HR Manager
Alisha Thakur (hr@exhibit.co.in)

Accounts Manager
Tanaya Ghosh (finance@exhibit.co.in)

Senior Accounts Executive
Mithun Gupta

INTERNATIONAL

European Sales Director
Christophe Brisset (christophe@exhibit.co.in)
Mobile+33 607893184 (Paris / France)

International Marketing & Allowances
Pascal Haider (pascal@exhibit.co.in)
Mobile +41 768242012 (Switzerland)

SUBSCRIPTION

Jitty Sunny (subscription@exhibit.co.in)
(022) 26740174 – 77

CIRCULATION

Circulation Exe (West)
Sachin (circulation@exhibit.co.in)

Circulation (North)
Sanjay Kumar (circulation.d@exhibit.co.in)