Team

RAMESH SOMANI
CHIEF EDITOR & PUBLISHER

EDITORIAL

Automobiles Editor
Konark Tyagi (thewheelz@exhibit.co.in)

Features Editor
Shreya Bhattacharya (features@exhibit.co.in )

Edit Team
Shintu Dhang (edteam@exhibit.co.in)
Utsavi Jha (editorial@exhibit.co.in)
Harsha Prerna (editdesk@exhibit.co.in)
Yesha Gangani (edit-team@exhibit.co.in)

Contributing Editors
Dr. Yasho V Verma

BUSINESS

COO
Sakshi Maheshwari(sakshi@exhibit.co.in)

Head of Marketing
Rohan Bajaj(rohan@exhibit.co.in)

Brand Head-Exclusive
Gaurav Malhotra (media@exhibit.co.in)

Regional Head – Sales
Dron Bakhai(adv@exhibit.co.in)

Sr. Manager Mktg
Janvi Shah(advt@exhibit.co.in)

Manager Media & Content
Meryl(media@exhibit.co.in)

Marketing Team-Outdoor
Rakesh Sharma
Atul Sachdev

PR Team

Shweta Thakur (pr@exhibit.co.in)
Sanjana Das (sm@exhibit.co.in)

ART & DESIGN

Art Director
Radhika Maheshwari(radhika@exhibit.co.in)

Graphic Designer
Purvaja Ramteke(design@exhibit.co.in)
Priya Waingankar(graphic@exhibit.co.in)

Web Developer
Supriya Malkar(webteam@exhibit.co.in)
Jigar Patel(webmaster@exhibit.co.in)

Video Editor
Harmanpreet Singh(video@exhibit.co.in)
Suraj Sharma (vfx@exhibit.co.in)

Stylist
Alisha Budhrani (celebs@exhibit.co.in)

ACCOUNTS & HR

HR Manager
Ajay Sharma (hr@exhibit.co.in)

Accounts Manager
Manjiri Patange (finance@exhibit.co.in)

Senior Accounts Exe
Mithun Gupta

INTERNATIONAL

European Sales Director
Christophe Brisset(christophe@exhibit.co.in)

International Marketing & Allowances
Pascal Haider(pascal@exhibit.co.in)

SUBSCRIPTION

East & West
Manita

North & South
Akshita
Shraddha

CIRCULATION

Circulation Exe (West)
Sachin

Circulation (North)
Dinesh Kumar